LoveMovies!

Get More Out of Films, Get More Out of Life!

Start a LoveMovies! Film Club

Posted by doctorlisalove on January 14, 2009

Start a LoveMovies! Film ClubMy unique movie reviews are designed to share with those you love so everyone can learn to be more conscious, loving, joyful, successful, and creative in life!  If you would like to start a regular LoveMovies! Film Club feel free to do so using my reviews.  I will be happy to send your club one review a month.  Just let me know about your club so I can support you.  You might also consider setting your LoveMovies! Film Club using my reviews up on www.meetup.com!  Be sure to let me know if you have done so.  Contact me here!  

Leave a Reply

 
